Mitarbeiter

Andreas Sven Herzog

Andreas Sven Herzog

Managing Partner

Phone: +49 (0)421 489909 0

E-Mail: office@inmess.de

Dr. Volker Kebbel

Dr. Volker Kebbel

Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0)421 489909 0

E-Mail: office@inmess.de

Sabrina Mahnken

Sabrina Mahnken

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0)421 489909 21

Mobile: +49-151-52376659

E-Mail: sabrina.mahnken@inmess.de

Hatem Bani

Hatem Bani

Project and Area Sales Manager

Phone: +49-421-489909-22

Mobile: +49-1525 6358318

E-Mail: hatem.bani@inmess.de

Marco Heiling

Marco Heiling

Head of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: +49 (0)421 489909 0

E-Mail: marco.heiling@inmess.de

Joachim Eckmann

Joachim Eckmann

Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0)421 489909 13

E-Mail: joachim.eckmann@inmess.de

Nicole Cyron

Nicole Cyron

Office Management

Phone: +49 (0)421 489909 11

E-Mail: nicole.cyron@inmess.de