Mitarbeiter

Andreas Sven Herzog

Andreas Sven Herzog

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tel.: +49 (0)421 489909 0

E-Mail: andreas.herzog@inmess.de

Dr. Volker Kebbel

Dr. Volker Kebbel

Geschäftsführer / Managing Director

Tel.: +49 (0)421 489909 12

Mobil: +49 (0)175 2685001

E-Mail: volker.kebbel@inmess.de

Sabrina Mahnken

Sabrina Mahnken

Area Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)421 489909 21

E-Mail: sabrina.mahnken@inmess.de

Siegfried Schraudolf

Siegfried Schraudolf

Leiter Mechanische Konstruktion

Tel.: +49 (0)421 489909 14

Mobil: +49 (0)160 93940047

E-Mail: siegfried.schraudolf@inmess.de

Joachim Eckmann

Joachim Eckmann

Einkauf

Tel.: +49 (0)421 489909 13

E-Mail: joachim.eckmann@inmess.de

Nicole Cyron

Nicole Cyron

Verwaltung

Tel.: +49 (0)421 489909 11

E-Mail: nicole.cyron@inmess.de