Mitarbeiter

Andreas Sven Herzog

Andreas Sven Herzog

Managing Partner

Phone: +49 (0)421 489909 0

E-Mail: andreas.herzog@inmess.de

Jan-Marc Köp

Jan-Marc Köp

Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0)421 489909 22

Mobile: +49 (0)171-29935 54

Fax: +49 (0)421 489909 25

E-Mail: jan-marc.koep@inmess.de

Dr. Volker Kebbel

Dr. Volker Kebbel

Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0)421 489909 12

Mobile: +49 (0)175 2685001

E-Mail: volker.kebbel@inmess.de

Sabrina Buhmann

Sabrina Buhmann

Sales/ Service

Phone: +49 (0)421 489909 21

E-Mail: sabrina.buhmann@inmess.de

Siegfried Schraudolf

Siegfried Schraudolf

Head of Mechanical Engineering

Phone: +49 (0)421 489909 14

Mobile: +49 (0)160 93940047

E-Mail: siegfried.schraudolf@inmess.de

Joachim Eckmann

Joachim Eckmann

Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0)421 489909 13

E-Mail: joachim.eckmann@inmess.de

Nicole Cyron

Nicole Cyron

Office Management

Phone: +49 (0)421 489909 11

E-Mail: nicole.cyron@inmess.de